Abbu never likes chocolate or other flavored cake. He always wanted to have a vanilla cake baked by me. I was waiting for a speacial day to bake it for him. So tomorrow is the most speacial day for him, inauguration day of Shimanto Bank. One day he told me he will become the happiest man when the bank will be formed. I’m so happy and proud for him for his hard work. We were deprived from his company because he was engaged all day and night. This achievement is worth it.
Btw why did dad wear a white shirt? To match with the cake?

Ingredients: Eggs (3 in number), sugar (1 cup), vanilla essence (1 spoon), baking powder (1 spoon), all purpose flour (1 cup)
Process: Beat the eggs first. Now add the sugar and the vanilla essence and beat again. Fold in the flour and baking powder. Bake in a pre-heated oven for 20-25 minutes. To know if it’s bake, insert a toothpick on the cake. If the toothpick comes out clear, that means it’s baked perfectly. If not, then it needs to be baked more. When baked, cool it down.
You can make multiple layers using this recipe.
I wanted to make some butter-creme frosting but I was to lazy to do it. So I covered the cake with some whipping creme and put some white toblerone over the cake to decorate it.

